White Eagle Hall Presents

Shovels & Rope

Fri Apr 5

Shovels & Rope

with Al Olender

Al Olender

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $30.00-$35.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

Emo Night Brooklyn

Sat Apr 6

Emo Night Brooklyn

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

21+, $17.00

Emo

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Welcome To Night Vale

Sun Apr 7

Welcome To Night Vale

with Erin McKeown

special musical guest Erin McKeown

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

All Ages, $30.00-$35.00

Podcast

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

George Clanton

Fri Apr 12

George Clanton

with Full Body 2

Full Body 2

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $26.00-$30.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

Reality With The King

Sat Apr 13

Reality With The King

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $39.00-$99.00

Podcast

Share Event

Coming Soon

White Eagle Hall Presents

Madison Cunningham, Juana Molina

Wed Apr 17

Madison Cunningham, Juana Molina

Not That Similar

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $35.00-$40.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

Randy Feltface

Thu Apr 18

Randy Feltface

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $25.00

Improv

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

Matthew Sweet and his band

Fri Apr 19

Matthew Sweet

with Abe Partridge.

Abe Partridge.

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $30.00-$35.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

Allah-Las

Sat Apr 20

Allah-Las

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $25.00

Psych Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rock and Roll Playhouse

Sun Apr 21

Rock and Roll Playhouse

Performs Taylor Swift

Doors: 11:00AM / Show: 12:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $15.00

Children/Family

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

Robyn Hitchcock (solo)

Tue Apr 23

Robyn Hitchcock

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $30.00-$35.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

Teenage Fanclub

Sat Apr 27

Teenage Fanclub

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $30.00-$35.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

White Eagle Hall Presents

Carbon Leaf

Thu May 2

Carbon Leaf

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

18+, $30.00-$35.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

GCW Presents

Gringo Loco's Wrld on Lucha

Sun May 5

Doors: 4:00PM / Show: 5:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

$35.00-$75.00

Sports General

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Greetings From the Garden State Presents

Jersey Fest

Sat May 18

The Vaughns, Jackson Pines, Reese Van Riper, Surfing For Daisy, Natalie Farrell

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at White Eagle Hall

$25.00-$60.00

Other Content

Share Event

Buy Tickets
View All Shows